ISO & IT Accreditations

ISO Accreditations

ISO stands for International Organization for Standardization and standards set out and agreed by international experts

They can be described as a formula for the best way of doing something and they include making products, managing processes, delivering services, or supplying materials – standards cover a huge range of activities.

The standards bring together wisdom of people with expertise in their subject matter and who know the needs of the organizations they represent – people such as manufacturers, sellers, buyers, customers, trade associations, users, or regulators.

The standards which apply to Bradleys that we maintain are:

ISO9001: Internationally recognised quality assurance

IS045001: Health & Safety Management

ISO14001: Environmental Management standards to help reduce environmental impacts, reduce waste and be more sustainable.

Cyber Essentials Plus

Developed and operated by the National Cyber Security Centre (NCSC), Cyber Essentials Plus is an effective, Government backed scheme set up to ensure that we have the correct procedures and strategies in place to protect against cyber threats, such as hacking and malware.

Read more